Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Event judges

Here is the list of event judges:
  • Guest-of- Honour Professor Kristin Wood, Head of Pillar, Engineering Product Development and Co-Director, SUTD-MIT International Design Centre, from Singapore University of Technology and Design
  • Dr Tan Ah Kat, Deputy Director from the School of Design and Environment, Ngee Ann Poly
  • Ms Vivien Chow, Director, Applied Innovation and Partnership, Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore
  • Mr Pang Hoke Woei, Senior Manager, Advanced Materials Division, Industrial Business Group

No comments:

Post a Comment